“Former Presidents of the United States”

This blog is dedicated to the defeat of Barack Obama on November 6, 2012.  We look forward to a new Conservative President being sworn into office on January 20, 2013.  This blog contains posts relative to Barack Obama, the 2012 Presidential Election, the Republican and Democratic Parties, Congress, the Electoral College, the MSM,  the Budget, the Deficit, and the Constitution of the United States.

Toonces the Cat


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: